Edota 3 Pack Lightening Cables

This is a 3 pack of iOS (lightening) cables for Apple products.  Inside is three different sized cables, a 3ft, a 6ft and a 10ft.  This means you will have a cable for whatever need you might have.  I like to keep a 3ft one by my bed because there is a plug right there and I don’t need, nor want a long cable there.  The 6ft cable I keep in the family room so that I can plug my device in and have enough length so I can comfortably use it while charging.  As for the 10ft cable, that is the size I usually bring with me since I never know where I will find a plug and how much length I will need.  There have been times I have had to crawl under a desk in a hotel room and leave my phone under the desk because the cable just wasn’t long enough to reach where I needed it to go.  The 10ft cable makes sure I have enough length to plug in anywhere.

They also come with little Velcro straps so you can keep them coiled up nicely when not in use so you won’t end up with a tangled mess of cords.

These cables are also nylon braided which I prefer as I find they always last longer than the unbraided variety and that cuts down costs on replacement.  The tips are also securely attached so that when you pull them out of the wall, they aren’t going to detach from the cord or cause a short.

Edota gives you all this at an astonishing low price.  You simply can’t go wrong with this 3 pack of cables.  This Edota cable set is available on Amazon.ca

Author: Dee

This is my life. I love my new little town. I share my life whether it is recipes, adventures, travel, spirituality or a host of other things. Join me on my journey for a whole new me.

Leave a comment