Kingyou Bluetooth Headphones

I love how Kingyou not only produced a high quality set of Bluetooth headphones, they made them foldable and provides a quality case to keep them in.  In my experience with my own family, things that have a case tend to last longer.  There is a place to put them when not in use, a place to keep the charging cord and the headphones don’t seem to get broken.  Other pairs of headphones we have had ended up damaged or ruined because they were just tossed on tables..thrown on the couch (and sat on), tossed into gym bags or backpacks and bent out of shape etc.  The case doesn’t take up a lot of room and the headphones themselves fold so it is easy to take them with you.  In fact, I use larger purses and if I needed to, the case would fit in my purse.

The case includes the headphones, a cleaning cloth, a USB charging cord and a 1.5m audio cable that you can use if you want to use them without using Bluetooth.

Charging time is only 2 hours to get 18 hours of use and 250 hours standby.  The quality is excellent with high resolution sound a fantastic deal especially at the price point.  Kingyou is known for exceptional quality at prices most of us can afford.

You can purchase these Kingyou Bluetooth Headphones on Amazon.ca

Author: Dee

This is my life. I love my new little town. I share my life whether it is recipes, adventures, travel, spirituality or a host of other things. Join me on my journey for a whole new me.

Leave a comment