SoundPEATS B10 Wired Earphones

I have reviewed a number of SoundPATSs products in the past and they have never disappointed me.  The SoundPEATS B10 Earphones however are not bluetooth which is a bit of a change, but in all honesty, some people prefer wired earphones for various reasons.

Personally I used wired earphones on my iPad.  No particular reason, it’s just what I have always done and so far I have seen no reason to change.  So I was pretty anxious to try out their wired earphones and I was impressed.  The quality of the sound was far superior to the brand i was currently using, things were very clear anThe

The downside though is unlike almost all other SoundPEATS products is these just came in a box and did not come with a carrying case, a feature that love about SoundPeats products.  However, they are also far cheaper than their bluetooth headphones, yet still have the quality, so that needs to be considered.  Other than no case, these are a great set of buds if you are looking for the corded variety.

You can purchase these SoundPEATS B10 Earbuds on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com

Author: Dee

This is my life. I love my new little town. I share my life whether it is recipes, adventures, travel, spirituality or a host of other things. Join me on my journey for a whole new me.

Leave a comment