Meaneor Zip Up Long Sleeve Polo

I have been a fan of Meaneor clothing for awhile now because they are quality made and most of them come in a large size range from Small to XX-Large.

This particular top is available in several color combinations and I chose the Black with blue stripes and like how it looks.  Most of their line is very true to size, however for this particular product I found it did run a little small so I would suggest ordering one size up.

The material is a nice thickness without being too thick and has some Lycra in it so it does hug your curves a bit without feeling too snug.  The length hits me about mid hip so not too long, however it shouldn’t show your stomach when you lift your arms up.

Be sure to check out this great polo on Amazon.ca as well as Amazon.com

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

