BRIGADA Ladies Watch


I have always loved watches because not only do they have a purpose but they can also be a fashion accessory.  Some people say “well I keep a phone with me that can tell the time” and while this may be true, I don’t always have my phone in my hand and I like quickly looking down at a watch.  Not only does it insure I don’t run late, but I find it helps prevent me from wasting time.  With phones we tend to pay more attention to the notifications and totally disregard the time unless we specifically look at it.

This Brigada watch for ladies is a very nice size and perfect for everyday use.  It is large enough that if you need reading glasses you should still be able to see what time it is without having to put on your glasses which is really important to someone like me.  It has three nobs in the side, but only the middle one is functional, the other ones are for decorative purposes only.  There are three small dials inside the watch face, one showing the day of the week, one the day of the month and one is a 24 hour clock.

The face is a very nice black with rose gold accents and it has an Italian leather wrist strap that has sufficient holes to fit just about every wrist size.

This is not an expensive watch but the quality and performance of the watch exceeds my expectations for a watch in this price range.  It also has a 2 year guarantee which is important especially for something you will probably wear on a daily basis.  It also comes with a cleaning cloth.

This would make a nice gift for someone that you want to give a gift to that you want to last without breaking the bank.

This watch is available for purchase on Amazon.ca and a similar watch in red on  Amazon.com as well.

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

