HAUT TON Pink Wallet

hautton-pink-wallet

A lot of women buy a wallet and use it until it is tattered and worn.  That isn’t me!!  I love wallets and like having numerous wallets to choose from to coordinate with my purse, match my mood or choose a wallet based on size that matches my needs at the moment.

I am always looking for new wallets and this HAUT TON Pink Wallet is my latest and instantly became one of my favorites.  Haut ton wallets are all leather which means they will last for many years and they do such a great job in helping you organize things.

This particular wallet has room for 20 cards, 3 of which for photo ID cards.  It has a removal card holder that is perfect o take out of your wallet and slip into an evening bag when you don’t have room an entire wallet.  The zippered pouch is huge and has a lot of room for receipts, paper currency and even a zippered coin area.

It also comes with a removable wrist strap so that I can just bring just the wallet out with me if I like.  With so many colors to choose from, this wallet appeals to everyone, including men who are looking for a long wallet for their briefcase or backpack that is big enough to hold numerous credit cards etc.

You can purchase the Haut ton Wallet on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com

 

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

