Meaneor Long T-shirt

Meaneor T-Shirt Dress on Amazon

I love tights and I like to wear them with long tops and I love this t-shirt!  You can wear it as a dress, over tights, heck, you can even wear it as a night gown or as a beach cover.  Best of all, this is made for the plus sized ladies and sizes range from Large – 4XL.

This t-shirt is soft and very comfortable and fits true to size.  It comes in 4 different colors, gray, red, blue and wine.  I will end up buying at least one more since they are so versatile.  It’s a great casual addition to the wardrobe of any plus sized ladies.

This company has numerous pieces in larger sizes and it is so nice to find a brand that caters to both regular and plus sized ladies with fashionable items at reasonable prices.

You can purchase the Meaneor T-Shirt Dress here on Amazon.ca

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

