ACEVOG Irregular Hem Shirt Dress

This is the second item of clothing I have reviewed from ACEVOG, and once again, they didn’t disappoint.  This shirt dress comes in sizes Small to XXLarge which is a really nice size range and it would be nice if more companies accommodated ladies that took larger sizes.

This shirt dress comes in white, black and gray.  I chose the gray because I thought it looked best with the plaid and I really wanted to find more tops that I could wear with gray and navy leggings and jeans.  Don’t get me wrong, I love black leggings, but sometimes I feel that is all I wear.

I am delighted with my choice in color.  The shirt dress looks great with jeans as well as navy blue and gray leggings.  I like the style options I have with this shirt, I can wear it with numerous colors of pants/leggings and I can add scarves or necklaces to change the look of it.  It also looks great with boots and flats as well.  I really like this brand and it is nice to find a brand that caters to those outside of the standards S-L size range, and at a reasonable price.

You can purchase this ACEVOG Shirt Dress on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

