White Noise Machine

Falling asleep made easy


While I generally don’t have a problem falling asleep I usually wake numerous times during the night, and sometimes I just can’t get back to sleep because my brain won’t turn off.  I will start worrying about everything I have to do the next day, worry about this or that and before you know it I’ve been awake for a couple of hours and that means I will wake up tired and who wants to start the day like that?

Now I have heard of white noise and the benefits but I wasn’t sure it was for me.  I was intrigued by this noise machine because it has so many different choices.  You can choose between White Noise, Rain, Birds, Brook, Lullaby 1, Lullaby 2, Ocean ,Thunderstorm.

My personal favorite is Thunderstorm.  When there is a wicked storm pounding down outside my window I sleep like a baby and the white noise machine gives me that same feeling.  Other features include an alarm clock, a timer to have shut down the white noise after so many hours, date and time.  This is a great way to help yourself or the little one’s in the house get some sleep so they can remain well rested.

You can purchase the DBPower White Noise Machine on Amazon.ca and a similar one on Amazon.com

A sample of this product was provided by the manufacturer

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

