YOBOKO Fashion Scarf

I never used to be a fan of scarves, which was probably due to laziness on my part.  I didn’t know ways of tying them in flattering ways and didn’t see the need for them.  However, over the years I started noticing that when a women wore a scarf with a nice pop of color with a coat, it made a simple coat look sophisticated.  A pair of pants and a tshirt turned into a fashion statement just with the addition of a scarf and I soon became obsessed with them.

This YOBOKO scarf is a simple one.  Made out of gauze fabric with frayed edges it is understated, yet when paired with a coat or top, it becomes elegant.  It is a very generous size so it can be double wrapped, worn over the shoulders or even twisted into belt or worn as a beach cover.  I chose basic black but they also come in Blue, Green, Khaki, Red & Pink.

You can purchase the YOBOKO Fashion Scarf on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com

Be sure to watch my video review

 

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

