Arshiner Girl’s Trench Coat

Little Red Riding Hood

This isn’t the first time I have featured items from Arshiner, and I’m sure it won’t be the last because they have so many adorable things for little girls that are also very well made.

I have simply fallen in love with this little red coat!  First lets talk about the color.  I am sure I am not the only one that has ordered things that were red online and when they arrived it was not the red you expected, or it was a washed out red, or just simply not actually red.  Let me tell you this coat is an absolutely beautiful shade of red, a rich shade that is not in the least washed out looking.  I love how the big black buttons stand out against the red and am so happy they didn’t design it with small buttons, because these buttons really add something to the design.

The jacket is also very well made, features a nice lining and the hood is detachable thankfully because you may not always want, or need a hood so being able to keep it off is important.  I can just see this coat with a black velvet dress underneath going to a holiday event.  Ok, so obviously I am in love with this Arshiner Coat and you will be too.  It also comes in a lovely Khaki color in Canada and Khaki and Pink in the U.S.

You can purchase this Arshiner Girls Trench Coat on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com

Be sure to watch my video review of the Arshiner Girls Coat

A sample of this product was provided by the manufacturer.

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

