Zufy Backseat Organizer

Parents need this!

I admit, I hate clutter and as my mother used to tell me “A place for everything, and everything in it’s place.”  At the time I didn’t understand how true her words were, but as I got older and had responsibilities I understood that being organized cuts down on a lot of stress in your life and you don’t waste your time looking for things, because everything has a designated spot.

My car however was never prepared for all the things that came with keeping children amused in the car especially on road trips.  Things were always on the floor, stuck between the cushions of the seat, under the front seats etc.  This Zufy organizer however will make a huge difference in keeping your car clutter free.  It has pockets for water or juice bottles, pencils and crayons, books, stuffed animals, even things like diapers and wipes.  Best of all it uses space that is unused, the back of the seat.  These would make long road trips so much easier because you can keep so many things to amuse the little ones, however, even if the car is full of adults, they too will enjoy having all the space to store things for the trip.

You can purchase the Zufy Backseat Organizer on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com

Watch my video review

 

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

