Litom Rechargeable Clip-On Light


I work almost exclusively from my laptop and because it is so mobile, I set it up all over the house.  In the evenings though the keyboard can be hard to see and I like to have extra light on it.  Well I have found a great solution to my dilemma in this Litom Rechargeable Light.  I can clip it on the corner of my laptop screen and have it pointing down at the keyboard or let it sit on the laptop table.

This light can be used for so many things because once it’s charged you can bring it anywhere.  Bring it with you when you are sitting outside in the evenings, clip it on a pillow while you read in the evening; the possibilities are endless.

The light has two settings, high and low so you can get just the right amount of light that you need and the neck of it can be twisted and bent in any direction you want.

That’s what I like, cheap, simple, multiple uses.

You can purchase the Litcom Rechargeable Light on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com

 

I received a sample of this product for the purpose of a review.

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

