Measupro Wireless Cycle Computer

There are numerous cycle computers to choose from and choosing the right one can be difficult especially if you have never used one before.  I have cycled a great deal and have always used a computer and personally speaking, the features I used the most were:

  • Clock
  • Current Speed
  • Average Speed
  • Top Speed
  • Current Distance
  • Total Distance

While other functions are nice to have, those are the ones I use every time I got on the bike and several were tied to my goals.

Clock:  I had a minimum amount of time I would ride
Current Speed:  I had a minimum speed I made myself maintain
Average Speed:  Mind games trying to get the average to inch up higher
Top Speed:  I tried to break my record of top speed every week.
Current Distance:  I had a minimum distance I would cover each ride
Total Distance:  I track myself on a “ride around the world” map.

The heart rate monitor included you may not use, however having I think it is a good thing to have around if you are out of shape and not used to physical exercise or have other health issues.  For the price point, this is a very nice cycle computer that is worth considering.

You can purchase Measupro Cycle Computer on Amazon.ca

This product was provided at reduced cost for the purposes of a review.

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

