The Jewelry Heist

BAGSMART Travel Jewelry Organizer

When I travel I like to bring a variety of bracelets, necklaces, earrings etc. and probably wear them more than I would at home.  Over the years I have purchased several travel jewelry organizers but I never found the perfect one.  My hard sided jewelry organizer lacked organization and was difficult to pack and my soft sided one had nowhere to put bracelets so you just plopped them in and the would fall over the place when I opened it.

Well BAGSMART has found a fan in their jewelry case because it has room for everything and organizational options galore and yes, there is a place for my bracelets!  There are pockets galore and while they look mesh there is plastic behind them so there are no worries that items will poke out.  Another thing that my other jewelry organizers did not have was a wrist strap.  This allows me to carry it around my wrist or hang it on a door knob while getting ready.  It is also reasonably priced considering the quality of the bag.

This BAGSMART Travel Jewelry  Case is available on both Amazon.com and Amazon.ca

Disclaimer:  This product was provided for free for the purposes of a review.

Author: Dee

I'm a shopoholic that works from home giving me plenty of time to do what I love....reviewing

Leave a Reply

